Executive Board:

President - Ron Bowman
Treasurer - Nancy Meyer
General Manager - Trevor Jutzi
Head Coach - Mike Chapman

Karen Schlueter - Board Member
Chris Fries - Board Member
Pete Exel - Board Member
Ben Yost - Board Member
Roger Carter - Board Member
Calvin Schmidt - Board Member

We are always looking for new and dedicated board members. If you know how to work hard, have fun and are passionate about hockey, we'd love to have you on our team! Send us an email to get in touch.

Coaching Staff:

Mike Chapman - Head Coach
Dale Thedorff - Equipment Manager