Executive Board:

President - Ron Bowman
Treasurer - Adele Matheson
Secretary - Vacant
General Manager - Trevor Jutzi
Head Coach - Mike Chapman

Karen Schlueter - Board Member
Chris Friess - Board Member
Pete Exel - Board Member

We are always looking for new and dedicated board members. If you know how to work hard, have fun and are passionate about hockey, we'd love to have you on our team! Send us an email to get in touch

Coaching Staff:

Mike Chapman - Head Coach
Dale Thedorff - Equipment Manager